After the hard work of last two weeks we’re finally back to normal (sort of). Of course everything was postponed until after my deadline, so I am still very busy catching up on holidays and visits to newborns LOL. But today was an Ordinary Monday. And here’s my bento:

Monday Bento (#17)

(No, I still haven’t decided on a standard size for my pictures ;)

Top tier:

  • crackers
  • blanched young asparagus
  • radish slices
  • cherry tomato
  • container with blue cheese dressing

Bottom tier:

  • egg filled with sun-dried tomato tapenade
  • cucumber parts
  • radishes hiding underneath cucumber
  • cherry tomato
  • hummus and roasted sweet pepper tapenade in divider with parsley
  • marinated olives

On the side: Japanese nibbles (too fishy for my taste) and some dried fruit: strawberries and cranberries.

